List of 8 VTCs not submitted online for requisition of Recurring Grant from January, 21 to March, 21 (4th Phase) in iOSMS Portal from 27.05.2021 to 31.05.2021

SL. NO.	VTC CODE	VTC Name
1	3116	DESHDATTABARH UNITED HIGH SCHOOL (H.S)
2	3182	NAYAPUT SUDHIR KUMAR HIGH SCHOOL (H.S)
3	4158	BASANTAPUR S. S. SIKSHANIKETAN
4	5506	ILLAMBAZAR HIGH SCHOOL
5	5521	NALHATI HIGH SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
6	5606	SANTOSHPUR JOGADYAMATA VIDYAPITH (H.S)
7	5636	RASA RAJLAKSHMI HIGH SCHOOL (HS)
8	6049	KUTIDIH HIGH SCHOOL